Tahiti covers over 2 million square miles of the South Pacific Ocean and is comprised of 118 islands spread over five great archipelagos where evoke a wonderful state of mind, seducing honeymooners, romantics, adventurers, and vacationers looking for escape.

Country information

Capital: Papeete
Languages: French
Currency: CFP franc
Calling code: +689
Time zone:  UTC-10
Flight time: No direct flight from Hong Kong, have to transit Auckland and Tokyo about 18 hours