Jun 20 Sun ISTANBUL, TURKEY

Jun 21 Mon NESSEBAR, BULGARIA 

Jun 22 Tue CONSTANTA (BUCHAREST), ROMANIA

Jun 23 Wed CONSTANTA (BUCHAREST), ROMANIA

Jun 24 Thu ODESSA

Jun 25 Fri CRUISING DARDANELLES & BOSPHORUS STRAITS

Jun 26 Sat CRUISING DARDANELLES & BOSPHORUS STRAITS

Jun 26 Sat BOZCAADA, TURKEY 

Jun 27 Sun EPHESUS (KUSADASI), TURKEY

Jun 28 Mon BODRUM

Jun 29 Tue RHODES, GREECE

Jun 30 Wed SANTORINI, GREECE 

Jul 01 Thu MYKONOS, GREECE 

Jul 02 Fri ATHENS (PIRAEUS), GREECE

 

Details

Enquire about this itinerary

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas

Cruise Ship: Seven Seas Mariner®

 

Departure Date
DEPARTS JUN 20, 2021

Cruises Fare 
From USD 7,199 per person - Concierge Suite E (Upgraded from Deluxe Veranda Suite G)

Tell your friends about this itinerary