Details

Enquire about this itinerary

Route Details

Aug 2 Fri

Barcelona, Spain

Aug 3 Sat

Ibiza, Spain

Aug 4 Sun

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Aug 5 Mon

Provence (Marseille), France

Aug 6 Tue

Saint-Tropez, France 

Aug 7 Wed

Monte Carlo, Monaco 

Aug 8 Thu

Portofino, Italy 

Aug 9 Fri

Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy

Aug 10 Sat

Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy

Aug 11 Sun

Cruising the Mediterranean Sea

Aug 12 Mon

Taormina (Sicily), Italy 

Aug 13 Tue

Sorrento/Capri, Italy 

Aug 14 Wed

Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy

Date
Departure from 2 August 2019

Tell your friends about this itinerary